About Us / Delegate Directory

College of Medicine

 
Sara Adelman
IPC President
Class of 2018
sara.adelman@osumc.edu
 
Peter Yu 
Chief of Staff
Class of 2018
Peter.yu@osumc.edu
 
Muhammad Soofi 
Senator
Class of 2018
Muhammad.soofi@osumc.edu
 
Sarah Gartner
IPC Secretary
Class of 2019
Sarah.Gartner@osumc.edu
 
Jordan Vajda
Senator
Class of 2020
Jordan.Vajda@osumc.edu
 
Ani Tarimala
Lead Delegate
Class of 2020
Anirudh.Tarimala@osumc.edu
 
Janice Bonsu
Senator
Class of 2019
Janice.Bonsu@osumc.edu