About Us / Delegate Directory

College of Optometry

Carolyn Chakuroff
Chief Justice
Class of 2019
Chakuroff.1@osu.edu
 
Linh-An Nguyen
Lead
Class of 2019
Nguyen.1465@osu.edu

 
Lydia Pickrell
Senator
Class of 2020
Pickrell.32@osu.edu
 
Natalie Hartman
Senator
Class of 2021
Hartman.559@osu.edu
 
Francesco Maiorca
Senator
Class of 2021
Maiorca.4@osu.edu
 
Nicole Auble
Senator
Class of 2021
Auble.12@osu.edu

 

Kelly Lutmer
Senator
Class of 2019
Lutmer.13@osu.edu