Inter-Professional Council
at The Ohio State University


The Senators

Here at the Ohio State University, the Inter-Professional Council is composed of the 6 professional schools: College of Dentistry, College of Law, College of Medicine, College of Optometry, College of Pharmacy, and College of Veterinary Medicine. There are 8 senators per college within IPC. To find out who the senators from each college are, click on the tabs on the left!